Colorado Senior Golfers' Association

2020 Events

Monday, May 18
The Club at Ravenna
Littleton

Monday, June 15
Hiwan Golf Club
Evergreen


Tuesday, June 23
Mariana Butte Golf Course
Loveland

Monday, July 6
The Club at Flying Horse
Colorado Springs


Monday, July 13
Fort Collins Country Club
Fort Collins

Monday, July 27
Glenmoor Country Club
Denver

Monday, August 10
Cherry Creek Country Club
Denver

Monday, August 17
Eisenhower Golf Course (Blue) Colorado Springs

2020 Events

Monday, August 24
TPC Colorado
Berthoud

Tuesday, September 8
The Club at Rolling Hills
Golden

Tues-Thurs, September 15-17
Old Baldy Country Club
Saratoga, WY

Monday, September 21
Kissing Camels Golf Course
Colorado Springs


Monday, October 5
Columbine Country Club
Littleton

Monday, October 12
Broadmoor East Course
Colorado Springs


Click on course name for directions and information.

Click here for printable schedule.

 

Website Design & Hosting by Pite Creative