Colorado Senior Golfers' Association

2019 Events

Monday, April 15
Boulder Country Club
Boulder


Monday, May 13
The Club at Ravenna
Littleton


Monday, May 20
Broadmoor East Course
Colorado Springs


Wed-Fri, June 5-7
Old Baldy Country Club
Saratoga, WY

Monday, June 17
Hiwan Golf Club
Evergreen


Monday, June 24
Mariana Butte Golf Course
Loveland

Monday, July 1
Greeley Country Club
Greeley


Monday, July 8
The Club at Flying Horse
Colorado Springs

Wednesday, July 17
The River Course at Keystone
Dillon

2019 Events

Monday, July 29
The Fox Hill Club
Longmont

Tuesday, August 13
Coal Creek Golf Course
Louisville

Monday, August 26
Valley Country Club
Centennial

Tuesday, September 3
The Club at Rolling Hills
Golden


Monday, September 9
Pelican Lakes Country Club
Windsor


Monday, September 23
Kissing Camels Golf Course
Colorado Springs


Monday, Septebmer 30
Pinehurst Country Club
Denver


Click on course name for directions and information.

Click here for printable schedule.

 

Website Design & Hosting by Pite Creative